!FRESH TANGERINES!

Hi, dear friend :),

Yes, it's true i have a website now.

The only reason I'm doing this is cause i like the vibe hehe. I will prolly do weekly updates here. The website is pretty bare bones right now, but like I'm quite proud of myself for acomplishing THIS ( points to the website) in 2 days literally from scratch. Programming is fucking hard and i barely know the basics but i cant wait to learn more!! As you might have noticed theres tabs for ocs, their universes (where their story will take place) and even songs!!! (i will attempt to compose music this year so i have tracks for the eventual cartoon episode i wanna make hehehe). I will eventually fill all the tabs with various info and drawings so its not a big deal that i STILL don't have a toyhou.se account (´-ω-`). I will populate this site with many gifs,,, eventually. HANG IN THERE!! Its gonna happen!! Also the name of the site is shamelessly ripped from sodikken's song gretel (my fave sodikken song the ammount of flavour). I will update the site as time goes by so look out for that hehehehehheheheheheheheheheheheheh. That was all(´。• ᵕ •。`), i hope you have a great day and thanks for reading!!

-your rapidly aging aunt Kelp